Class of 2010

NAME EMAIL (at mit dot edu) COURSE #
Nyls Braak nbraak 6
Andrew Hsiao ahsiao 6
Sonia Jin lihui 6 & 18
Michael Kuo mikekuo 6
Anh Nguyen lugia 6
Heymian Wong heymian 6
Yang Yang yang2 4
Julia Yu jzy 18

Class of 2011

NAME EMAIL (at mit dot edu) COURSE #
Jessica Bainbridge-Smith jbains 2
Riley Brandt rbrandt 2
Tom Cervantes tmcneb 2
Bob Chen bobc 10
Clarissa Lanagan cmflan 7
Vibin Kundukulam vibink 2
Amanda Lazaro ajlazaro 10
Steph Leger s_leger 20
Yue Li yueli 2
Jeremiah Noordhoek jnoordh
Sylvie Polsky spolsky 20
Emily Prentice eprentic 20
Anne Runkle arunkle
Jenna Sternberg luddite 9
Lulu Wang luluwang 9
Mimi Yen myen2011 20

Class of 2012

NAME EMAIL (at mit dot edu) COURSE #
Stephanie Bian bian 6
Li-Yan (David) Chang dchang 6
Jeff Chen jchen123 6
Shubhi Goyal shubhig 9
Michael Lu mylu 10
Sandhya Rawal srawal 15
Sarah Southland sjensen 4
Brian Wee bwee 3

Class of 2013

NAME EMAIL (at mit dot edu) COURSE #
Melanie Alba malba ???
Joao Pedro Lopes Batalha johnnyb ???
Andrew Cooper coopera ???
Geoggry Dawson gdawson ???
Herbert Dee devindee ???
Raimundo Esteva esteva ???
Peter Florin pflorin ???
Laura Matloff lmatloff ???
Raymond Nguyen rnguyen ???
Nicholas Sather nasather ???
Minseon Shin mshin ???
Melissa Showers mshowers ???
Aakriti Shroff aakriti ???
Eric Shyu eshyu ???
Hannah Sieber hls ???
Sarah Sprague ssprague ???
Huaiying Wang shanw13 ???

Comments are closed.

preload preload preload